Good bye, my sweets…

09Mar11

Ash wednesday. 40 days of lent are ahead of me. This year, lent will be respected: no sweets! Nothing of these sweets I’m eating the whole day at work, all this chocolate, cookies, cakes – nothing. No hot chocolate, no desserts (except fruits). Nothing of all this until Easter Sunday.

And yes, I’m gonna make it!

(This is probably a post that I should read myself. Every day…)

5 Responses to “Good bye, my sweets…”

  1. Na denn: viel Spaß bei der Selbstkasteiung.

  2. Habe etwas Mitleid mit Dir, drücke Dir die Daumen!

    • na, so kann ich mich auf Ostern freuen :-)
      Und meinem Süßigkeiten-Zwischendurch-Gefutter muß einfach Einhalt geboten werden…

  3. 4 Anna-Maria

    ich nuetze auch die gelegenheit fuer ein paar pfunde. und wann is dann nochmal oster?


Leave a Reply

